Follow Us On Facebook.

City Council



   
  Trever Johnson - Mayor
Mayor@coalvillecity.org

 
Adrianne Anson - Council
adrianne.anson@coalvillecity.org

Cody Blonquist - Council
cody.blonquist@coalvillecity.org

Arlin Judd - Council
arlin.judd@coalvillecity.org

 
Rodney Robbins - Council
rodney.robbins@coalvillecity.org
Tyler Rowser - Council
tyler.rowser@coalvillecity.org
 
Coalville City – 10 No. Main, P.O. Box 188 Coalville, Utah 84017 (435) 336-5981 Fax (435) 336-2062