Follow Us On Facebook.

Q u i c k  L i n k s

City Council



   
  Trever Johnson - Mayor
Mayor@coalvillecity.org

 
   
Philip Geary - Council
philip.geary@coalvillecity.org

Cody Blonquist - Council
cody.blonquist@coalvillecity.org

Don Winters - Council
don.winters@coalvillecity.org

 
Rodney Robbins - Council
rodney.robbins@coalvillecity.org
Tyler Rowser - Council
tyler.rowser@coalvillecity.org
 
Coalville City – 10 No. Main, P.O. Box 188 Coalville, Utah 84017 (435) 336-5981 Fax (435) 336-2062