Follow Us On Facebook.

Q u i c k  L i n k s

City Council/Mayor


 

          NAME           TITLE           EMAIL
Cody Blonquist City Council Member cody.blonquist@coalvillecity.org
Philip Geary City Council Member philip.geary@coalvillecity.org
Rodney Robbins City Council Member rodney.robbins@coalvillecity.org
Tyler Rowser City Council Member tyler.rowser@coalvillecity.org
Don Winters City Council Member don.winters@coalvillecity.org
Trever Johnson Mayor mayor@coalvillecity.org

                         
     
     
     
     
     
Coalville City – 10 No. Main, P.O. Box 188 Coalville, Utah 84017 (435) 336-5981 Fax (435) 336-2062