Follow Us On Facebook.

Q u i c k  L i n k s

City Staff


 
 
Nachele Sargent - City Recorder
niki.sargent@coalvillecity.org
435-336-5981

RaeShel Hortin – City Treasurer
raeshel.hortin@coalvillecity.org
435-336-5981

Zane DeWeese – Public Works Director
zane.deweese@coalvillecity.org
435-336-5980
     

Kyle Clark - Public Works Foreman
kyle.clark@coalvillecity.org


Sam Adams - Public Works
sam.adams@coalvillecity.org


Russell Larsen - Public Works 
russell.larsen@coalvillecity.org



   

Colby Smith - Public Works
colby.smith@coalvillecity.org


Sheldon Smith - City Attorney
ssmith@allwest.net
435-336-1200
Paul J. Taylor, P.E., C.I.S.E.C- City Engineer
Community Development Director
ptaylor@jub.com
801-547-0393 JUB Engineering
 












   
Don Sargent - Code Consultant
dbsarge123@gmail.com
435-901-0201

   
     
     
     
        
Coalville City – 10 No. Main, P.O. Box 188 Coalville, Utah 84017 (435) 336-5981 Fax (435) 336-2062