Follow Us On Facebook.

Community Development

Cindy Gooch
(801)547-0393 JUB Engineering Inc.

Community Development is responsible for creating an enjoyable, liviable community. All new development of property within city limits is subject to the Coalville City Development Code.

Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is a volunteer board of citizens that meets once a month to oversee development in Coalville City. Planning Commission meetings are held the third Monday of each month at 6:00 pm. All meetings are held at Coalville City Hall at 10 North Main Street in Coalville Utah.

Planning Commissioners

  • Dusty France (Chair)
  • Walter Yates (Vice Chair)
  • Linda Vernon
  • Jason Moore
  • Brice Lucas
  • Nathan Davenport

Board of Adjustments

  • Ron Boyer
  • Denise Smith
Coalville City – 10 No. Main, P.O. Box 188 Coalville, Utah 84017 (435) 336-5981 Fax (435) 336-2062