Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


PAY MY UTILITY BILL Xpress Bill Pay Button** acct # is your meter # **
Coalville city logo
Mayor and City Council 

Mark R. Marsh
Mayor 
mark.marsh@coalvillecity.org

              
Brandon Brady
City Council Member 
brandon.brady@coalvillecity.org


Louise Willoughby
City Council Member 
louise.willoughby@coalvillecity.org

                   Lynn Wood
             City Council Member 
       lynn.wood@coalvillecity.org





          
John Hansen
City Council Member
john.hansen@coalvillecity.org


Shaun Powis
City Council Member
shaun.powis@coalvillecity.org